Neu bei der Feuerwehr Kirchasch ist der Bierhydrant. 

Vorstandschaft des Feuerwehrvereins 

 

Hubert Strasser


1. Vorstand
Hubert Strasser

hubert.strasser@feuerwehr-kirchasch.de

Manfred Schwinghammer


2. Vorstand
Manfred Schwinghammer

Manfred.schwinghammer@feuerwehr-kirchasch.de

Josef Vieregg


1. Kommandant
Josef Vieregg
josef.vieregg@feuerwehr-kirchasch.de

Martin Rauch


2. Kommandant
Martin Rauch
martin.rauch@feuerwehr-kirchasch.de

Nikolaus Widl


1. Kassier
Nikolaus Widl
nikolaus.widl@feuerwehr-kirchasch.de

Alexander Schwinghammer


2. Kassier
Alexander Schwinghammer
alexander.schwinghammer@feuerwehr-kirchasch.de

Matthias Wunderlich


1. Schriftführer
Matthias Wunderlich
matthias.wunderlich@feuerwehr-kirchasch.de

Robert Mayr


2. Schriftführer
Robert Mayr
robert.mayr@feuerwehr-kirchasch.de


Jugendwart
Michael Holub
michael.holub@feuerwehr-kirchasch.de


Gerätewart
Stefan Schwinghammer
stefan.schwinghammer@feuerwehr-kirchasch.de

 

 

Letzter Einsatz:

Link

Nächster Termin:


Link


Links:

Wettergefahren Deutschland